Adjusting My Price Feed Bias Back To 0% - SBD Is Basically At The Peg Again

Since SBD is trading at around $1.17 I consider no longer necessary to have a higher than zero price feed bias (a.k.a. printing more SBD).

Also, there are already a few witnesses which are still keeping their price feed bias above zero: @abit, @pharesim, @reggaemuffin, @liberosist, @ats-witness, @charlieshrem and @guiltyparties.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Nice move thank you for the update

I believe this is just the bottom before the third wave up for SBD.
So, expect another run before it will settle down

I am also bullish on STEEM medium term. Not so much about SBD, though...

Considering how things are going, I think the bias could have been set to zero weeks ago.

As the song goes.
Hello darkness my old friend...

A move in the right direction...

wow nice moving i like it ....it good news for steem community

Wow, Really Its Move in the right direction, its great for us.

Good old days are back i guess hopefully the steemit ecosystem will be stable now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58