Witness Update - DragosRoua

Technical and Economical

  • kept my witness node running smoothly with no missed blocks
  • installed a new backup node and tested the failsafe, all working well
  • kept my SBD APR at 1%
  • kept my account registration fee at 0.2 STEEM, following a trend among many witnesses
  • kept the block size at 65,536

Community

Vote for my witness with one click: Vote for @dragosroua witness

Sort:  

Interesting that you offer APR on SBD now ... something to consider. However I don't understand at all the logic of the 0.2 account creation fee. On one hand we need more legitimate users - and onboarding legitimate users would just become twice as expensive. On the other hand we need less spammy bots. This looks like a very blunt tool to achieve that. I'd rather look at @paulag proposal to rate user engagement and contribution. Then maybe link bandwidth to that measure

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm new here and want to vote you as witness, how can i do that? is clicking the link will be enough?

yes, thank you :)

@dragosroua Vote done

ALREADY voted you as a witness. you are doing good work, keep it up, my best wishes are with you.

Good job, and thanks for the update.

Perfect work once again as a witness :D

Already voted you as a witness,i totally appricaite your valuable work.you doing very well done work.you are very talented man on steemit,keep it up sir,best of luck to become the witness on steemit.thanks for sharing.

You are doing a great job as a witness, I must say that you are one of the must active and technically sound witness of this platform. Keep up with your good work

Thanks, appreciated :)

Congrats @dragosroua

I think what you've created thru your platform it's awesome for the steemit community

It's the greatest platform to be updated with everything, regarding, account value, who voted, potential growth ...

As i've mentioned before @dragosroua i've voted right-away for you to become a steemit witness after i've discovered your page and your awesome platform

Goodluck to become the witness for steemit

Thanks for reminding me. I just voted you as witness.

Wow great update news . This update is very important and helpful me and my all stemians friend . Thanks for sharing @dragosroua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58