Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Technical and Economical

  • set up a new bare metal machine for this witness, currently working without losing blocks
  • lowered my price feed bias, currently sitting at -1%
  • kept my SBD APR at 0% - SBD is still trading higher than expected, currently at $1.45
  • lowered the account registration fee at $3 (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)

Community

  • bumped Steem.Supply to version 0.0.4 alpha, which means the app crashes less frequently now and the payouts are correctly (hopefully) calculated

I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

I dunno what all that other stuff means but I really like Steem.supply...looking GOOD.

Good economics with the price feeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22