You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Category #1. The "SteemGigs Witness" Aims At World Adjustment. There Is Nothing Like "Developing Nations".

You are brilliant Sir Terry. A celebrity, a hero, and an angel to all of us Steemians. You deserve to become either a witness or a proxy. Your kindness and unconditional love for us is incomparable. You are a selfless person. I am so grateful that I found #Steemit and I have learned to love it everyday. Honestly for me, as a single mother with a Special Needs son, I have found my niche in this platform and for your support to us minnows with a heart of a Whale as you say it. You inspire us so much. God will bless you more.

Again, thank you so much Sir Terry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50