You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @cloh76 Witness Introduction Post - cloh76.witness

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Amazing! Glad you have set your witness up @cloh76. I will give my full support on this. I give you my vote along with some people that made me proxy for their witness voting. Cheers and goodluck!

Edit: Lol, I actually noticed that I already voted for your personal account a week ago (or maybe less than a week), I thought that's the one I would need to vote for. Well, that's prior to this announcement.

Sort:  

Thanks @deveerei - the witness is cloh76.witness

Yes. Voted! I will rally votes for you!

Yay campaign!

oh can you be my proxy then Dev? there's none in my list whatsoever. please DM me :)

Nothing done yet mate, wait a bit :)

For sure miss. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83