You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness update: @reveur the vote bot that doesn't asks for your money to vote your content (Beta)

Excellente brother, this is the kind of initiative that can really encourage organic growth and user interaction, I commend you on your initiative, throwing all my support behind you

Sort:  

I had this idea in my mind for a while, it was our discussion in one of your posts that made me see a way of shaping it to reduce abuses with the merit system.

I want to follow also in that idea of delegating small SP I will see if there is some return from the bot and i can get a good deal leasing i might be able to do it also

I am extremely happy that I could have been a catalyst to help shape your idea, you have solid ideas of progressing the Steem platform especially for the Spanish community, I hope that you get the necessary support

For me this is the magic of steemit, the real one, we discuss share our ideas and improve :)

I wish i could reach more, the only reason i am concentrated in the hispanic community is because i have attachments there and have to restrict the area of action to achieve realistic goals, but it is done in a way that can scale steemit wide, it is multilingual ready and just needs to have a more interesting vote to remove the tag restrictions.

Your efforts would have long lasting reach and I am pretty sure if they are followed through, the spanish people joining the site would really benefit from it. Well you always have my support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63