You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Bash Script to Monitor Your Witness Node

I appreciate the work that you and the other witnesses put into maintaining this platform. You were one of the first witnesses I voted for two reasons--1) you give pretty consistent updates and 2) you're one of the first people here I interacted with who is a witness.

Sort:  

Ah, very cool. Thank you. :)

Just out of curiosity and for my own learning....did you decline payout on this post? I noticed the payout amount appears to be crossed out.

Yes, I did. I figured this was of limited value to just witnesses, not my normal followers so I decided to keep those rewards in the reward pool for others.

If interested, here's a discussion about the rewards pool.

Well that answers my long standing question about the little line thru the payouts on some posts lol. Thanks!

Btw that's really cool that you opted to leave that money in the pool. Not many ppl would do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65