My witness node is back up

DO the TOTORO DANCE

That being said, here is a recap of what's up:

  • My node is back up
  • I update the price (I won't bother doing it regularly until I make a block/day)
  • I didn't change much of my witness parameters
  • I need to read the new version of the white paper (and blue paper)
  • I am still wandering which services I want to run for the community
  • My goal, money wise, is to make a block/day. That's will cover my server bill.
  • Looking a the overall security of the Steem blockchain.
  • Start again working on a hardware wallet for Steem

If you have a spare vote just think about me :-D

Voilà

Pic: https://www.reddit.com/r/gifs/comments/5w9y5j/hula_hooping_totoro_dances_to_any_beat/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66