You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quellodellamoto (The Motorcycleboy) declaration of Witness

I almost forgot:

Let me also give you small advise. Keep your upvoting power as close to 100% and upvote posts max 10 times a day (so your upvoting power would regenerate to 100% within entire day). Dont upvote your own comments. Upvoting comments in general isn't the best idea.
Upvote mostly posts and also dont upvote if post is older than 7 days (in that case your upvote is meaningless). Self-upvoting is considered "acceptable" by biggest part of community. Especially if you're just at the beginning of your journey here.

Remember: EVERY UPVOTE COUNTS

I also mentioned that to have a better start it's quite necessary to invest and buy some STEEM (and convert it to steem power).
Number of times I encountered question: "how much should I invest".
This it's really hard to tell. I bought 600usd worth of STEEM and I used 90% to power up my account (steem power) and 10% I used to keep steem dollars (having them may be usefull). Some people invested so much more. I invested amount that I could invest without feeling very stressed out. Which I also recommend.
I think 100-200$ should do for a start so you could actually monitor results of your activity here.

Look, if you would ever have any questions then just contact me via email: [email protected] or find me here @crypto.piotr
I believe that working together can benefit all of us :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49