You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyx, Cheetah, and Steemcleaners; witness update - 14-10-2016

Hi anyx, I am just now reading about how the cheetah bot works as it has been commenting on some of my posts randomly. I understand why it captures my posts, but I would like to be added to a whitelist. My product listings have copy text for the descriptions that is used, but if you see posts for my store that are just that, for a store, so not copying blog content, and in fact all images of comics used are originals taken and all can be bought for crypto currency. Any help in how I can just get the blog added to a whitelist to stop the comments, thank you it is appreciated.

Sort:  

What does being a sybil mean? Who are you?

What does being a sybil mean? Who are you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54