Sort:  

Thanks for reporting! Post upvoted! But from now on please publish real articles, steemit is about publishing quality content ;)

Alright @develcuy! I'm gonna do that. Cheers!

Do you still visit Planeshift, @cpol? One idea would be to make an intro to the game. It would be interesting to gamers as they are probably not aware of the site and may bring in some new users for Talad. You could add a lot of screen shots for interesting filler as well. You could even tell some of the RPG tales which you could paraphrase from the forum. ;)

Hahaha, yeah well, it's been a long time not going in there. The main problem was that the game had increased in specs and I don't know if I can currently run it in my computer. I remember it became awfuly difficult to run it normally. I'm gonna give it a try one of these days again and ponder about it. Thanks for the suggestion @novacadian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86