You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Year Steemiversary Post / Novel

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Hi @yabapmatt Happy SteemBirthday
3455 words... and I'm sure you still had some things to say. I read everything with pleasure. I didn't know you did or participated in any of this. I only knew the first three chapters. You are really great and very accessible. I'd love to have your skills because that must make steemit even more awesome! I hesitate to start learning to code.
If it's not too intrusive, can I ask you how old you are?
I'm going to check right now to see if I voted for your witness.
I have a new idea for you: make it possible to change the account name! :-D
Have a good life and take care of yourself.
I hope you have understood everything because "I speak English like a Spanish cow" (French expression).
See you soon
Christel

Sort:  

I'm 35, and even if I could change the name at this point I probably still wouldn't...everyone already knows me as "yabapmatt".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97