You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Witness Report 2018/03/28

I am not quite 100% sure that adsactly-witness is what it says it is or is a direction I can follow. As in so many things in life one has to walk the path and see where it takes you. For now I have voted for adsactly-witness to be a wintness. As always I will be watching and as long as I can agree I will.

Sort:  

Hey! :D
So, what "direction" do you want to follow? :)

I right now am merely trying to heal from diabetes and 3 major heat attacks. I spend my time studying everything. I am strict in voluntarism. Meaning if I make a contract I handle my responsibilities and I expect the same, as a contract exist when it is paid. If I have a problem with the other contributions than I can either fix it with the other party or decide to contract with someone else. I do not hire third parties to commit act of violence to apply force of any kind.

Right now what I am doing is trying to build steemit and minds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44