Witness clayop Update - 2017/05/08

in #witness-category7 years ago

This is a quick update.

Due to price increase, I will reduce registration fee to 0.2 STEEM (1/5 of the current rate). By doing so, Steemit can support much more account creation with around $2 spending and about $20-worth Steem Power delegation.

Given the price uptrend, I am deciding whether feed premium should be added. I think it needs little more observations. If I do, I will do it conservatively, say around 5%. The purpose of feed premium is trying to push SBD conversion rate toward $1, not increasing rewards artificially.

Sort:  

Great work clayop, you've been a legend....a great witness and great ambassador for Steemit.

thats a nice update for my knowledge and other steemit users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49