Witness clayop Update 2016/11/21

in #witness-category8 years ago

Last week there is no major update to me.

I had conversations with some people regarding Steem integration to Wordpress. To understand and communicate better, I personally started to run test Wordpress and Jekyll pages. Once I figure out great solutions and have enough resources, I will move toward alternative GUIs(especially bulletin board and forum pages).

Regarding SBD pegging, I have increased buying price to $0.98 and selling price to $1.00.

I am ready to test and implement the hardfork 16, which will take effects at 2016/12/6 (subject to change) Next two week will be more exciting than now and I am looking forward to it!

Sort:  

Cool! I didn't know the hardfork had a scheduled date. I'm looking forward to the changes too. :)

kr이 카테고리에 없어짐, 앞으로 개 쓰레기가 될것 같네
아... 어떤 개 사기꾼 때문에 오백 날렸구먼, 인생 참 멋지게 산다.
젊은기 하부로 지끼지 마라. 라는 어른말이 생각나네.

Hi @clayop . I'm so glad to see that you are not powering down. We want to reward people that are powering up. We are doing this on steemboost.com and in our blog in posts like this one.

This is one independent voluntary initiative. We are sending you this message because we need to attract in our project more powerful STEEM users that really believe that Powering Up is expressing trust in STEEM.

Will you be so kind to help us with your voting power from time to time?

Got questions? We are on steemit.chat - @steemboost
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99