You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November Witness Update

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Aaahh.. finally I can read something from you right in time 😊 I'm proud to vote for you as a witness and read about your great support to the community and I'm one of the lucky steemian who accept sp delegation from you which make me enjoy my journey on steemit.

I feel honoured when a member of community upfund me to purchase the starter pack of steemmonsters and took me in his team to learn something new on steemit. You've done great things @yabapmatt 👐 thanks for being there with the community and didn't rank up to far in the steemmonsters's top player😂😂😂 (how come a top 20 witness and a SM founder only has 67 rep😯)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73