You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @JerryBanfield - Meet The Witnesses #26 (Now #24), Remastered

in #witness-category7 years ago

I personally think Jerry cops a lot of unwarranted hate. I don't read all his posts, but he does put a a lot of thought and detail into them and all the shit posters could learn a thing or two from him. He seems like a decent enough guy to me and is one of the reasons I'm here since I found all his youtube videos talking up steemit.

Also, thanks for these witness posts, I was looking to fill a couple of spots yesterday to get me up to 30 and they came in very handy. 👍

Sort:  

"I personally think Jerry cops a lot of unwarranted hate. "

Jerry definitely engenders strong feelings, but I know from personal experience that he is a hard worker. He also, from my experience, genuinely attempts to take criticism well and feels bad when others are displeased with him.

I believe his heart is in the right place, and I think donating his witness block rewards is a very genuine way to put that up for "public audit", if you will.

Thanks as always for keeping up with the articles Choo! I'm glad you've found them useful.

Thank you @choogirl! Hate is just the other side of love and I am happy so many have passion for the work we do here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38