Sponsored Projects Update

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Hello again,

This is just a quick update to let you know that I have included a list of sponsored projects to my witness page.

I have delegated almost all my Steem to projects that help the community grow and promote the use of the Steem Blockchain. If you have any projects that you think fits that profile, please link it in a comment so that I can check it out.

Wishing all of my followers a very happy news years!

@chitty

Captura de pantalla 2019-01-10 a la(s) 11.51.05.png

If you like what I am doing, please support my work by voting me as a Steem witness:

VOTE FOR CHITTY
(steemconnect link)

Sort:  

You got a 68.17% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @digitalart!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

@chitty, First of all i really want to appreciate your decision to delegate those projects which are boosting Steem Economy. So keep up and hope that growth will always welcomes you.

You are talking about the Projects, then recently I've started a project (@your-poet), it is based on more emotion basis, where i am dedicating poetry pieces through video form to both known people who were part of my Steem Journey, and new people after going through from Introductory Posts. @your-poet project is part of LINKSEVEN77.

Stay Blessed. 🙂

@steemflagrewards could certainly use a bit more muscle to help reward Steem users fighting abuse.

I'm the founder / dev and have contributed much blood, sweat and tears to the cause of flag incentivization and we have grown substantially as a community of which I welcome you to join.

Our bot uses a combination of upvotes and beneficiary rewards to reward flaggers after one of our 9 Discord mods reviews and approves legitimate flags against our established abuse definitions.

I honor all witness delegations by adding their witness voting links to our regular flagger or mod beneficiary reports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94