Back in the top 50 - Many thanks!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

In this short post I just want to thank everyone of my followers and those that decided to vote for me. I am not a developer or a whale, I am just another Steemian who thinks this technology can change the lifes of thousends of people in third world countries.

I have done my best to promote Steemit in the Spanish community and specially among my fellow Venezuelans who are going through shitty times, I do this not to get votes, I do it because I know for a fact that 2 dollar per post can make a huge difference in a country where the minimum wage is 10 bucks.

I find social interaction online kind of weird, I feel like I know lots of you guys... by reading your thoughts and talking to you I feel like I have made lots of new friends, for that I am grateful.

Anyways, I do not want to make this post any longer, just wanted to say Thank you and send lots of love your way!

J.C.

Sort:  

congrats my man!

Thanks bro

Congratulations for getting back up !! As long as I have been following you I’ve seen you spread word of the paltform and never settled for less ! You’re right , even $2 goes a long way

Oh, your post is so emotional, sincere congratulations! I am really sorry for the situation in Venezuela and in all third world countries. When I think at this I feel a little bit lucky, even though I live in eastern Europe which is not that nice too. I really hope that we will find better times in the near future. Wish you the best!

You have been doing great ! Thankful for your effort !!

Keep it up @chitty. You're doing a great work. Steem can change the world one post at a time :)

@chitty,
It's not easy to be at top 50 Witness! This is a great news and I will add you as one of my witness as well! Congratz friend!

Cheers~

You should not feel thankful to us.we follow you because you have the ability.
And what i think about steemmit is that steemit is awesome paltform for all the users who have the ability to do something new and creative everyday to make things more better not for only himself, for all
Great reading thank you and have a good day.

My warmest congratulations man @chitty.

I've voted for you since day one! Good luck @chitty!

Congratulations @chitty, You got great achievement in your life. Thats harder task. But you did and you won finally. Terrific news.
Resteemed your post foe get more followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01