You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An interview with @sircork via meet a whale episode17

in #witness-category6 years ago

This episode is indeed educating and inspiring, just as you promised it would be at the beginning.

I totally agree with @sircork on the fact that posting articles regularly should not be the main focus of newbies. Rather, they should try to create unique contents, be active in various communities that can help them, and then make friends.

I must confess that I am among the 70% steemians who have never voted for a witness. I would make up my mind to do so, but then, it would slip pass my mind a few minutes after.

I believe @sircork is a great steemian and I also believe his dedication to helping out other steemians and the needy is worthy of emulation.

I don't know how the network would be tonight, but no matter what, I would make sure I head to the witness page and try to vote for @sircork.

As usual, @jamesmovic, good job!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48