You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔵What Do Our Top 20 Witnesses Actually Do? (Complete Overview Written In A Way So That Everyone Can Understand)🔵

Holy Moly, It looks like you have put an incredible amount of time into this post. I'm super happy I ended up reading this article, and It may sound weird but I actually feel closer to the steemit community now?

Anyways, It's awesome knowing some background on the top witnesses on Steemit. I was actually looking through the list today.

Seriously Great post!

Sort:  

Haha, yeah I did.
About 4/5 hours hehe. Most work I've EVER done for a post!

Yea I guess it's also because you understand it more now right?
Like what the witnesses are REALLY doing!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69