You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2018-08-19

I'm new to Steemit and only have 3 blog posts with 0 anything Steem so far. (Although 14-something <of a thing I can't remember right now what it is> I can't seem to do anything about) As such, in my learning about this platform, posts such as yours are quite helpful.

After reading this one, I clicked over to read your post from a year ago where you mention being 77 in witness rank. I see now you're at 11. So this lets me know just how serious you are, so I set you as my proxy for until I figure things out to decide on my own. I'm also following you so I can get more info as you post it.

I look forward to reading more from you and interacting with you on here. Take care! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38