You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2017-08-30

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

@lukestokes my buddy, I will like to vote for you as a witness due to your kindness, hardwork and authenticity- any direct link?
Moreover , I posted an article about delegating power and referenced you there-feel free to see my latest blog post, I wish you a blessed weekend

Sort:  

Thanks Charles! You can vote for me using the link in my signature which takes you to the witness page which you can also get to via the right menu. To learn more, see the link in the article I reference a couple times.

Good post on being a Steem Owner and not a renter. :)

Done . I tried with lukestokes but it didnt work so I saw lukestokes.mhth and voted . Hope its your ID , success.

Yep, that's me. Thank you for your support.

You are welcome, more sccess to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46