You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's Top 30 Witnesses!

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Ey Jerry, thanks for the mention!! You forgot our project for our magazine, our hisparadio, our contest with 4000 sbd in prices where we are bringing a venezuelan winner @oscarcc89 to Steemfest!! And more recently our @lince project where we have a team fighting vs abuse and plagiarism. The meetups are also in many other countries and we have over 1300 people in our discord channel

Btw, I love your content, I usually dont miss any of your videos!

Sort:  

Ah, sorry Cervantes, I may have missed a few projects that weren't listed via your blog, especially if they were in Spanish!

I will add these to my living draft for any future updates.

Thank you, lince! I will use this as a reference.

Thank you Lexiconical, Lince looks forward to cooperating with you,
anything we can help you with, let us know

@Lince is a ground-breaking project, and the Spanish Community the first to have the intent to clean itself

I'm slowly selecting the witnesses according to what I see contributing to the community ... @ jerrybanfield and @cervantes are some of the ones that first chose ... I think they do a lot for the community ... and for your words jerry is that many times I said in your upvotables that we should also support those who write in Spanish ... beyond that, they deserve my vote without a doubt

Awesome, lets get to know these top men, and ladies, nice one Jerry :)

Thank you @cervantes for helping me update your information with what you shared! I added your comment to the post and appreciate your service as a witness adding so much value to Steem!

You're the best! i'm getting educated a lot.

Thanks for that. And thank you as well for you amazing contributions. Your videos are becomming now part of the steem dna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28