You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented 2nd Contest: A Snapshot Of Your Blockchain Before You Joined Steemit Vs A Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As A Steemian. No losers!!!

Well, we interacted at length today and I was privileged to come across some of your fantastic ideas . Some of which are

  1. A strategy To Help a person to quit smoking by inventing a cigarette that was very long and thick. You Alto shared an idea embedded in the instant post which is by advicing the person to join the Steemit blockchain. Indeed, the high of Steemit is really good stuff *(coughs) * haha
  2. Another idea you shared today was that of building an ads empire.

Then yet other ideas which I gleaned from your post of about 8 months ago which you made reference to in the current post where you suggested patenting your ideas here on the steemit forever . On the post of eight months ago, you shared two fantastic innovations :

  1. Playing the basketball game with a facecap. Haha 😂
  2. The 69 playing type of soccer where the goal posts are at the angle.

Now we have #untalented2 and I'm about jumping out of my skin. There's further opportunity you've provided for us to share our flaws and learn from them, to accept our humanity. To quit relying on books and look deep within and tell our stories just the way it is. Then this amazing comment from your post

And, "5,000 eye-witnesses" having my back, in any supreme court, before any human judge and we will overwhelm the entire court proceeding with steemian beauty and turn it into my winning party, and google reps dancing SEKEM one-sidely to their home, while singing:

He surpassed google, he surpassed google; let him be!

Well, here the deal, after we all must have discovered the true strength of our humanity, even amidst our flaws, after we must have surpassed google, then we'll all dance #sekem together.

Thank you for being awesome @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

but mind you it does not necessarily has to be sekem because i have decided that it is shaku shaku that i want to dance. hahahahah.

it tried ewulesoso dance but my knees knocked. Comment vote later cos steemit not working here

@buterdaniel

Well, here the deal, after we all must have discovered the true strength of our humanity, even amidst our flaws, after we must have surpassed google, then we'll all dance #sekem together

This really sent me grinning. @surpassinggoogle knows about #sekem dance. LOL.
I cant stop imagining him dancing #sekem

Gosh my attempted comment disappeared. i have internet problems and its slowing me down. Comments is top notch. i was saying books can be involved but at least dont enter outerspace too much and lose heart and human. Stay in earth and real. i know alot about you already, alot. You got the sekem part too. Hahaha

The other time you said you were an 'illiterate ' and I got shocked at once. Then after going through your page, I quite understood you.

There are too many books, no, there are pretty good books too. But then we consume so much information that we forget about ourselves.

@surpassinggoogle is a book
@buterdaniel is a book too

And talent is an excuse not to be a book. In the telling of our story, we all are permitted to be 'illiterates ' . In fact,

it's better to be an 'illiterate' that has a deep passion for human transformation than to be seemingly 'literate' but selfish. And I feel this is the whole purpose of #untalented.

#untalented is a book of books where everybody's story counts. I could keep talking on and on but these are just fragments of my little understanding.

Thank you for being awesome @surpassinggoogle

We are the books, and the story of the #untalented is the little figments that gives us hope to literacy.

But hell, who needs the literacy, it is too bland and uninteresting. It is too restrictive and not expressive. But with steem and the untalented, we fine expression, with remorse, without a stitch. This is the life we all need.

How you take know self?
The mental aspect (knowledge) of the steemit blockchain is fixes the scar in us and the kudi side saves nine.

#untalented is a book of books where everybody's story counts*
This is insightful @buterdaniel

Yes, i know but just pause. I grasp. i wrote my own lengthy comment and thought it posted. Steemit appears to be having issues. You grasp cos you are in a particular place too. Overall, it is to grasp, if you tie some human even some broken into it.

IT IS HAPPENING TO ME TOO. my comments are disappearing

Haha! I've always loved the sekem dance too

The first comment I typed disappeared too but once you have an understanding you can put it however you wish, it's not about the delivery it's the message.

But I think my first comment was pretty cooler than this one but I'm sure this one passed my message well too.

#untalented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44