You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain 101 - Why double producing is bad

hello, sir how can I catch you on discord channel? we have one channel with 700 members we are trying to make nice project and help to steem community and we have the nice idea for it and we need you to be the witness of our project and we need your support is our discord channel https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk we will explain for you about our project and we are trying to make introduction post about and we need your advice

Sort:  

I am user TimCliff#9168. Just send me a message :)

sir i couldnt send message its block because im not your friend in discord you i need to your accept my friend request thanks sir

Really? I get messages from people that I have not friended all the time.

610A8C3E-06C9-4184-8DDE-7BAF5C6E88BD.jpeg Is my discord account brotherhood Game#1945 please catch me my friend thanks

Can you join the PAL discord channel, so then we are in a common sever? It should let us chat after that.
https://discord.gg/nbvTah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74