You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgigs Interface Update!!! "steemgigs" Witness Update!!! "wss://steemd.steemgigs.org" (Full Public RPC node 256GB) Update!!!

Hey man, I just wanted to say I'm sorry about your mum. My moms had the same sickness when I was 19/20 and it really fucked with me and my emotional state at the time and even well after her remission. I couldn't ever (or want) to imagine the pain you've gone through. My sincerest apologies/condolences for you and her loved ones.

That said:

#steemgigs is fuckin awesome. And I am more than stoked to check out the new interface ↑grade.

1love 1nation lol

Sort:  

Thank you for your human. Thank you for expressing your love for steemgigs. We will keep pushing, till it attains fruition. Stay awesome. One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52