I'm very glad to be a witness

I'm very glad to be a witness

I love this community!

I love steemit very much. In addition to posting every day, I also spend a lot of time studying various playing methods of steemit , participating in various activities, checking high-quality articles in various communities, and learning steemapi. I find that this is an interesting community with unlimited possibilities, so I want to participate in the construction of the community as much as I can

I want to be a witness!

Therefore, I have been studying how to become a witness recently. With the help of @ ety001, I have successfully built my witness node and officially become a witness. At present, I run two servers to ensure the normal operation of the witness node.

What would I do to be a witness?

As a witness, I hope I can help more new friends as much as I can. At the same time, I also hope to encourage more people to participate in document publishing and creation. Therefore, I promise to lock the SP obtained by most witnesses for each friend who supports me to obtain daily audit rewards.

In addition to steemit, I am involved in the construction of more applications that will grow steemit. I hope I can get your support. Thank you to everyone who participated in steemit.

You can vote for me in the following ways. Thank you

The first way

You can visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type @boylikegirl.wit in the box to vote for me.

image.png

image.png

The second way

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=boylikegirl.wit&approve=1

Finally, thank you again. I hope you can like and support me

Sort:  

I liked your witness thread.
Would like to support you for sure.

Just like the way @ety001 has helped you to become a WITNESS, I would encourage you to help others to become Steem Witnesses.
Let's get to it!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Congrats for being a witness!💙 already voted you.

Can I please have a conversation with you? I have knocked you via discord.

Thank you for your support.
Yes,I like communication

Do you have any other social media where I can contact you?

Hello Boylike girl.wit
Surely would like to vote you for witness.
But I am facing a problem in newcomers posting.
Since I came here by reading a book.
So I don't know anyone from steemit whose reff I can produce.
So can I tag you for reff?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89