Sort:  

Definitely not building on graphene, though it is pretty awesome. I came up with the idea of using some kind of blockchain/distributed system to compensate people providing routing services like Tor (the reason Tor doesn't have them is the lack of a scheme that decorrelates the payment and the traffic), back in about June 2013.

I didn't really understand how blockchain mining systems are a random distribution of new tokens that well back then, but steem made it blindingly obvious. I have many variations of schemes to allow the anonymisation of the payment for this traffic, though I need to get back to working on it and actually implement it.

Hopefully soon. And since I got my witnesses sorted, maybe I should sit down and redo the Go tutorials and learn how to program in that language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41