You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: l0k1 Witness Update March 29 2017

in #witness-category7 years ago

Most informative, thanks for posting. I like your posts and follow you.
I fail to innerstand the tech talk on witness servers (no worries, relatively new but intuitative ; ) ).
I enjoy hearing what's happening in you life and the other points
are spot on amazing :
blockchain, promiscuous, earn tokens hardware, oh my!
A blockchain based replacement for Tor, My intuition says amazing!
I attempted voting for you but owner pass word failed and beyond my knowledge at this time.

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Perhaps you could use some technical support... I help you vote for me, but also probably help you with your ability to use the platform, fair trade, I think? If you want to ask directly for assistance message me in https://steemit.chat

I should add a note to my post template footer that I will provide assistance directly to anyone who is having difficulty voting for me :)

I gladly accept your generous offer, Thanks.
For me life is full, many irons in the fire, so it may be a little time before I am able to engage on steemit chat, which is also another mysterious doorway, : )
Steem on bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41