You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Survey V1

in #witness-category6 years ago

I finally have some time to read this post. You weren't kidding when you promised you would write more! This one post is almost as long as your techie ones for SM. :)

Additionally I plan to organize the creation of, and help fund, a bug bounty program to heavily incentivize people to thoroughly test the changes and report bugs. I can almost guarantee that a lot of the bugs with HF20 would have been caught if there was enough money on the line.

I think it is pretty awesome that you're taking the reigns on this one and implementing a bug bounty program. I'm surprised no one in the top 20 witness list took these steps before you.

Thanks for taking the time to answering these questions. It does let us get to know you better as a witness. You are one of the witnesses I proudly support and definitely glad you're up there to contribute your thoughts.

I also have to thank abide for the opportunity to grab some great SM cards on the market. I'm excited about SM ranking #1 on SteemApps.com!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46