The threesome witness in one name @sircork : A breaking news...they are worthy of our VOTE!

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

   

The great mam @beanz whom I have been long talking daily in #votu server. The Voices Of The Underground. is joining a team of @rhondak, @sircork of   #YouAreoHOPE as witness. Knowing mam @beanz to be of  a dignified willful woman who support the steemit community...made me conclude that the other two of the team is of respectable person online and offline just like her.


Mam @beanz

 is a very determined woman who spoke in behalf of the many people as she is the voice in the voices of the underground...She speak of dignity and humanity..Her attitude is really one of a kind. She earned my respect and without her knowing I looked up to her as one of those good example in the community..I always remember how she value organic vote...well, with all that she do...she is not after of money but she is after of being a good person...

And yes I am right with my theory...as the saying goes this way "Same feather flocks together" I believe they share common values of doing the right thing and the best thing for the community. With their expertise and dedication...not to mention the love to everyone. I am sure they will make a better steemit as they assume their role as witness. I am encouraging each and everyone who will drop by y post to support them...


@rhondak 

I admit I don't have much knowledge as who she is but looking through her profile I knew and certain she is the one to look up to. With his being part of an advocate for animals in Center Appalachia..being an animal rescuer is of something...I knew she have a good heart for everyone. She cares about animals...so how much more for the welfare of a people...of a steemians. Yes I believe she has a good heart...the witty mind came next with being part of the #writersblock...and with all that you are mam I am certain ., you are one of a kind. You got my vote!

@sircork

You are long been a part of my witness list with the thought of you as good person and helpful...through your creation of a charitable #youarehope. I am in your discord and I saw your works...I saw how you shine as one good person. Honestly, I don't know much of the developer of application in the community or founder of this and that...I only known when @sgt-dan write about the breaking news of this that you own the SteemStar Network...and wow!!! with someone like you caring for others? This is really interesting...you are interesting along with other facts about you...I knew you are good...and that you will make more better in steem community with your new team.


And now they are in team...

If you want to vote for @beanz, @rhondak and @sircork as witness then choose @sircork as witness and you are voting them three (3) at the same time.

If you see them fit as I saw them worthy...Why not give them a vote now!

Vote @sircork


For those who forgot how to vote follow this simple tutorial on how...

to vote click this 3 line near your profile picture and a prompt will come out click vote for witnesses then put sircork in the first box


or opt to choose this I quoted from @sircork post


 If you already vote for @sircork on your witness list or via proxy, there is no required change.
If you do wish to add your vote for team @rhondak, @beanz and @sircork, then just click here and register your vote via one click and steemconnect:https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=sircork&approve=1 



Photos are screenshot of my witness account and how to vote is screenshot of my account




        

<center>>

Sort:  

Very good post to support this team! And yes, all three are shining examples of what it means to be good people on the Steem blockchain! Excellent, passionate post! 😊

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Todos aquellos que ayudan y orientan merecen ser tomados en cuenta

thank you sir

This is a wonderful post, @baby07. Thank you so much for this endorsement! I feel very honored to be part of this witness team with Beanz and Sircork.

my pleasure mam to campaign the best team that I knew...congratulations mam @rhondak

Brother, all your writing is very nice. If you vote for me then I am very good.

thank you

Done ate @baby07, upvoted @sircork, @rhondak, and @beanz for witness...

sis @sitaishah just vote @sircork and you gave for vote to the three...they are team

Thank you for mentioning me in your best. You are right. This superhero threesome will be unstoppable! Great that you are helping to get the word out!

Marine_divider.png

yeah they are and they will make a history...you are my master @sgt-dan that is why I learned and learning a lot from you.

Thank you for the compliment. I am glad that I can help a little. You are my Isang babaeng guro ng mga lalaki (lady teacher). I have learned from you a great deal too! Especially how to talk with other people and help them. Thank you for that!

Marine_divider.png

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 4 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 25 SBD worth and should receive 124 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

This is a detailed post and I didn't know there could be a threesome witness account until I read your post. It's nice of you to promote others.

thank you @floxycool... hope you find them worth of your vote

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34