You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A good time to support lower ranking witnesses

Yeah, I’ve been considering whether shutting down the node would be the right move for me. I have plateaued on support, so there’s little chance for me to cover losses by moving up the ranks. I’ll see what happens with prices until year-end, then decide how much longer I’m willing to support a network that mostly refuses to support me...just because I’m critical of STINC.

Ah...to voice unpopular (but accurate) opinions about failed leadership. Who knew so many invested users would be lapdogs for failed d-bags?

Sort:  

my hope is, you can hang in and out wait some others... as they drop out, it moves you up and if, by some miracle, the value of Steem ever recovers, well, maybe being a witness will be financially possible again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45