Witness Insight Snapshot - 23 Jun 2018

in #witness-category6 years ago

The status board in Witness Insight looks better than the before but there are still more room for improvement.

My observations, and I want to ask why:

  • Some witnesses are voting for the witnesses who have been inactive for several months.
  • Some witnesses are voting for the witnesses who are running the 0.19.1 version.
  • No witness added their project information. Please be supportive! :)

For more detail, visit Steemian Insight.

witness_snapshot.png

Source: Witness Insight
http://steeme.com/witness


Please vote me as a witness if you like my activity.
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

@asbear sir, i like your activity so I give you upvote as a witness. I hope you will support me and help me by a upvote.

THANKS FOR SHARING

Snapshot is best with eye view

Witness Insight Snapshot - 23 Jun 2018 will have continuous support. Thank you very much for giving us beautiful beautiful posts from the middle of your busy schedule. steemit I have joined a short time,and in a short time your enjoy reading post Witness Insight Snapshot - 23 Jun 2018Move, allah will bless you. Amin. Good luck for you.
click-here-button-1487274_640.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95