Sort:  

Great and I love BEGGING btw 😉💪

Absolutely! All 30 votes unloaded... Sorry about the late response. Twitter onboarding campaign is underway... Alt account getting set up - @steemit-susu intro was done today! @general-susu is next up for intro. @paulag said not to worry about @cheetah, but we'll see.

That reminds me - will you proxy vote for @steemit-susu? I put you in Okay?

@general-susu goes to the Redfish Power-up League... that should be fun! I need to blog-alot to get reputation score to 40 for @general-susu this week... that seems to be a breakout number for Steem. One good thing is, we really got good blockchain communtiy builders we follow. I love to engage and curate...

BTW - I had a brainstorm about having an app that will enable RESTEEM TO BOTH ACCOUNT FOLLOWERS AND THE ACCOUNT BEING FOLLOWED... I saw the stats in @steemworld.org, and started Steemian Dreamin' - - What are your thoughts about that? - - that's a real hard-fork on the Steemit platform for sure... RESTEEM goes two ways - followers & following.

Have a great dilly dilly good day as you Steem On playin' your new sing along anthem for @steemit-susu... Look out @brittandjosie its time to GO HARD FULL CHARGE!

Hardfull charge wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64