Category witness steemit./esteem

After an endless waiting about you, I'm sure there's a beautiful destiny for us. The more days, the more things I meet in the long journey towards you. Later, when what I dreamed about us did not materialize, I hope my heart is able to tolerate his chest acceptance.

I'm sure in my heart. There is always a reason behind the incident. Including, encounter with you. Even God, entrust this beautiful feeling that I keep tight for you.

God is great for all His grace. Creating the earth as the abode of yourself and myself and the sky as the roof. If later, I said and you could not structuring into WE, enough earth and the sky to be witnesses.

Earth really knows how deep this sense is created just for you. What a journey in His earth I keep trying for you. Really, the sky is his witness. How I who tirelessly whisper your name to the sky. Even often moaned ask for you on Him.

If indeed, there is no word of WE etched in the set of His destiny, I am sure God will make me learn about the science of sincerity as God has taught me how to be patient through the sense of His entrusted.

Love you without words but is a gift. Dreaming of being your righteous companion is the most beautiful of all. Later, if fate say otherwise I hope you will understand, Earth and Heavens witness. About how deep I feel for you.
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Join me as I welcome witness @good-karma to the show...

.


I remain my humble self @anuekpasee
.


VOTE @good-karma @abh12345 @neoxian @lukestokes.mhth @blockbrothers @adsactly-witness @timcliff @drakos @roelandp @reggaemuffin @felixxx @steemgigs as witness.
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70