Sort:  

If you're not hacked then all you have to do is tell me.

Edited

Your voting trail was hitting hacker posts, that's why everyone assumed you were hacked. I'm taking you off the lists now.

Thank you for taking me off the lists, I appreciate that. I wasn't hacked, the way I vote is just random.

I see that now, it was just an unfortunate coincidence. Who's been telling you that we want money for removal off the phishing list btw?

Now that I think about it, that may have been a misunderstanding. The message I got said to reply with my wallet to get removed. I took that to assume they wanted me to send them money. But after thinking about it now I realize they probably just meant for me to send them something like 0.001 steem with a memo message. I'm sorry I mis-read that part. That was my mistake.

Yeah it just meant to send the 0.001 back with the message. I'm ultimately responsible for adding you in the first place so mistakes all around. It's all solved at least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65