You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimCliff Witness Update 2017-07-20

in #witness-category7 years ago

Hi Tim, thanks for the info.

Is it possible without parsing the blockchain since the time of account creation, to know which accounts the delegated SP in your account came from? I'm fascinated, and have no idea. Do different witnesses assign different amounts?

Sort:  

Not that I am aware of, at least currently. There is a site to at least show the users that someone has delegated to. I can send you a link to that when I get home tonight.

Thanks, I'd appreciate that.

Here is the URL. Just plug in the account name of who you want it to check.

https://api.steemjs.com/get_vesting_delegations?account=timcliff&from=-1&limit=50

That's great. I didn't see that anywhere in the docs, and it helped me to identify the best place I've found for the API:
https://github.com/steemit/steem/blob/master/libraries/app/include/steemit/app/database_api.hpp
(it's my first foray into the code, as I'm not much of a C++ programmer)

Nice. I'm excited to see more community members getting into the code :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66