A quick update on my witness progress

Hello steemians,

Yesterday, with the help of the community I have started a witness node called andrei.mozg. Today @drakos helped me to get the price feed up and running based on the @someguy123's steemfeed-js tool. Thank you guys.

To do for the next day or two: get the seed node up and running.

Good night steemians and see you tomorrow.

steem_logo

Sort:  

All my respects for your contribution to the community! I wish you success in your witness project.

so then eventually you'll be looking for votes to be a witness?

I am hoping to start collecting votes, but so far it is proving to be very difficult for the new steemian )

right, well keep at it... I'm reviewing the witness issue and trying to learn how to make informed decisions, peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47