You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem for Witnesses Below Rank 80!

I've had some major disagreements with you over the time I've been here, and I have taken issue with the way you've conducted some of your business. However, I will never fail to give you credit where credit is due, and this is absolutely one of those times. You have made a killing on here, and whatever I or anyone else may think of the way you've acquired that wealth, you've consistently put it back into the platform and into helping people.

As one of the witnesses listed in this post, I sincerely thank you for this. This is an enormous help. I've made my post, and I hope you get a chance to read through it when you have the time.

Sort:  

Andy thank you very much for posting this because reading how you got here through the disagreements and see the commitment to helping others motivates me to keep doing more of the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71