You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help FollowBtcNews Witness Eat This Cake- Only You Can Make the Difference

Sadly, you already have my witness vote, otherwise I'd be helping you get to 50. But I hope enough other people help you get there! Since I'm not voting, I'm out of the running for a t-shirt, huh?

Sort:  

Hey buddy. You absolutely can participate.. Voting for me is not a requirement at all : I do appreciate that you are.. Buy anyone can participate for sure!!! :)

Well, as far as contest ideas go, here's one:

Have a mad-lib contest, a la Cards Against Humanity. Present a mad-lib with blanks and encourage contestants to create the most bizarre, absurd, and terrible mad-lib possible. You can constrain for obscene language if you want, and you'd rank the ones you (and whoever you'd like to help judge) like best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44