Anarcho-Andrei Witness Update: 9 December 2017 - 100 Votes!


I have my backup server up and running, and I have reached my 100th vote!

When I started my witness node, I figured I might get a handful of votes from people I know. Friends, supportive people on the Discord servers, but maybe 20 or so people in total. I never thought I'd have the confidence of 100 Steemians behind me! Thank you to everyone for supporting me and supporting my witness! I promise I will live up to your expectations of me to the best of my abilities!

I also purchased a second 32Gb server from Privex to operate as a backup. My setup is the same: I'm running my node via docker, and I'm using the same failover script that I used on my previous servers. Thank you to @someguy123 for running such a responsive and friendly server provider, to @drakos for the failover script and the incredible help he's been at teaching me how to troubleshoot and stay operational, and everyone else in #witness on Steemit.chat who have helped me to get here.

I'm looking forward to the next 100 votes, and I hope to keep the trust y'all have put in me!


If you want to vote for me as a witness, cast your vote here! Scroll down until you see this text box and type in my name.
Like what you read? Follow me, @anarcho-andrei! You can also find me on PALnet and the Fiction Workshop on Writer's Block:
DQmRSmRyg4MdRdiKsWTMbfyiAG673K1yP65MoUTbCXGp9Xi.gif

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

i liked this post dear friend

I Voted for you too, a long time ago Steem ON! :)

Thank you again for the vote! It's much appreciated, and I hope I live up to your expectations!

Have not seen you around in awhile I have to stop over at your blog and check out what has been going on. Don't think I have voted on you as a witness yet either and I need to change that!

I am so sorry about that! Law school has eaten up most of my time, and what little time I have left is eaten up by podcasts and occasionally popping my head into The Writer's Block as a mod. XD I do thank you for the vote though! I love seeing your artwork in my feed!

ECS has done it's due diligence. Keep being awesome anarcho.
This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)

I do what I can! Thank you so much!

Well this is awesome! (I'm finally back) Voted for ya!

Welcome back! Speaking of which, I finally got your Princess Leia print in the mail last month! And I gotta say, it looks even more awesome in the real world :D

Woohoo! I'm so glad you like it! I so appreciate your patience :) Glad it has a happy home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72