Anarcho-Andrei Witness Update: 16 November 2017


I'm back up and running on my shiny new 32Gb Privex server!

I've officially migrated my witness node to my new server, and I'm putting the last few bells and whistles on it as we speak (Steemfeed-JS for my price feed). This is the machine I'm now running on:

32 GB RAM
8 cores
2x2TB HDD
1gbit/s network
Germany VPS

Next on the list is purchasing a failover server that's the same size, which I should be able to do before the month is out. Now that I have a little breathing room, I can save up enough to do this in a financially solvent position. But that's for later. For now, I'll leave you with this:


If you want to vote for me as a witness, cast your vote here! Scroll down until you see this text box and type in my name.
Like what you read? Follow me, @anarcho-andrei! You can also find me on PALnet and the Fiction Workshop on Writer's Block:
DQmRSmRyg4MdRdiKsWTMbfyiAG673K1yP65MoUTbCXGp9Xi.gif

Sort:  

nice...
follow me.......

Nice, welcome back bro.

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Probably seemed like an eternity but to me that was quick! Glad you're back up and running!

It really did feel like an eternity. Any time I have to take the server down to do anything, I feel this horrible rush, like I'm going to lose my place in line. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51