New STEEM Witness now@ajmofazzal10 [My Witness Thread]

My Witness Thread

I settled to become STEEM Witness.
(I'm not original English speaker. If you locate any mistakes, keep busy consent to me know.)

In this late buildup you will be light to habit in:

1)Something just about me
2)Something approximately my STEEM computer graphics
3)Something virtually my witness server
4)Why you should vote for me

1)Something just approximately me

I am teenager (sedated 30) from Slovenia, Europe.
I don't throb to aerate my valid publicize. Please admittance this state by @kid4life and you will present a in agreement appreciation why.
I don't have much experience taking into account servers, but I will obtain my best and I will attempt to learn something choice from this.
I be loving more or less STEEM, cryptocurrencies, blockchain, cats, flora and fauna etc.
I goal that I will learn something add-on from this :)

2)Something just about my STEEM cartoon

I connected 6 months ago (2017-08-05 10:18:51).
I scholastic lot of supplement things and I meet lot of cool people.
You can obtain sticking to of into more roughly my STEEM projects in Why you should vote for me section.

3)Something roughly my witness server

Here are my Witness Server specification:

64 G DDR3 RAM
2x2 TB HDD
Xeon E3
(110 USD from @privex)

I would furthermore moreover to thank to @someguy123 for creating STEEM-in-a-crate.

(If you pretension a server, I suggest @privex (Privex.io). Prices are appreciative and the servers are obedient. If you compulsion little server for any script then 1 GB RAM or server for Steem seed node subsequent to 256 GB RAM, you can take them at Privex.io. Tell them you've bookish about the privex from @fbslo and you should get 5 % discount. )

4)Why you should vote for me

I am involved to this community. I invested terrific amount of maintenance (I know that for someone this amount is not massive, but it is not consequently little maintenance for me), for that footnote I ache best for community and STEEM. I will carrying out occurring even more Steem.

I am promoter of #drawitbetter contest by @sirsensei.
I am delegating 500 forgive steem facility to @sirsensei in order to back all player who participate in this contest.
Please attainable Drawitbetter Announcement and learn something more or less this contest or gate #drawitbetter 13# state and partner :)

I'm delegating 500 steem accomplish for pardon to @pawsdog to prematurely him in his fight nearby comment crop growing and system abuse.
My delegation to @pawsdog is important because abuse is big hardship today, gone SBD and STEEM price is therefore high. This attracts many people, who think that can abuse system and acquire share "sudden and easy". @pawsdog is searching for abusers and flaging them.
If too much people would abuse system, community will be destroyed and Steem will be useless.

I am founder of @boostme upvote bot (currently inactive). This bot is small right now, but It was created later than dream to song smaller minnows (Minimum bid is unaccompanied 0.1 SBD). Bot don't have SP now, but It will acquire it soon.

I endure that STEEM have the ability to become one of the largest social networks. Due to many SMT ICOs I put occurring subsequent to that it is attainable to get 5 to 10 million users by the fade away of 2018. I furthermore think that strive for STEEM: $20 is possible until halt of 2018. STEEM to the Moon :)

My Future STEEM Projects

I mean to host my full seed node. But first I will be only witness for some times and I will learn some option thinks.
I nonexistence to offer STEEM in Slovenia. I nonappearance to make Slovenian front-subside website for STEEM blockchain. But I'm not certain if I have sufficient knowledge for such project. I will way to learn some things back.
I'm furthermore preparing bot that will vote every one share of posts as soon as #teamslovenia tag.
Sort:  

Congratulations @ajmofazzal10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You need to learn how to use markdown.

Congratulations @ajmofazzal10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90