You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heard You Needed a Node? Witness FollowBTCNews Launches a New Public Full RPC Node

in #witness-category7 years ago

Well, I hit this post with as much love as I can. It's great to be able to follow your lead on this. Thanks for making it, thanks for pulling together a whole MSP support team with it, and thanks for being awesome. You're both loved, respected, highly valued, and worthy of heaps of praise.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy!!! Its a great thing we all our doing together. And I know that we along with MSP and all its leaders are really going to help as many minnows as we can and keep making things great on Steemit!

@aggroed
Your publications are really beautiful I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62