You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is DPoS Just a Popularity Contest?

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Yes.

(Edit)
However, when it comes to voting for witnesses I don't look at what they have done. I only look at what they are doing. You get 1 month under my system.
Also, I believe @berniesanders is a failed Democratic president candidate. He is definitely a controversial charavter, but subtle suggestions to dox people are not cool. Am I supposed to respect you because you are saying you can but aren't doxing him?

Sort:  

You're probably right. I'll remove that comment. The information was sent to me over a year ago. I didn't request it or seek it out. I chuckled and moved on.

I think removing it was the right thing to do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64335.75
ETH 3497.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54