Vote for The as my Witness. Give your vote for a faithful witness to you and to steemit.

in #witness-category6 years ago

DQmcqj2RkfsWgZ4JDMvihz53UaKGR5aXixnBwo8SY1C8sXq.gif

I give my vote as a Witness for @neoxian.
First of all, thanks to @syilegirl because i don't know about witness vote.
When she post about witness then I give my vote as a witness for our big boss @neoxian

Why I give my vote as a Witness for @neoxian?
because @neoxian is the one man who always care to his fan & followers.

I have not seen this anywhere. He is always working hard for us.
If you want, you can go to his blog. Many people are commenting on his post and he is going through his answer and upvote.

By doing this, everyone is benefiting from it, as well as they are acquiring a lot of knowledge from there.

For the sake of @neoxian Sir as a teacher.
See me especially,
I'm new here But I do not think myself a new one.
Because I am under a tree. And my tree is @neoxian sir.
I am constantly learning something new from sir.
Seeing that I'm writing down the mark. It's learned from @neoxian sir.

I am very happy that I could give my valuable vote to a great man @neoxian sir.

I must say to everyone, give your vote as a Witness to this big boss.
The rules of voting for him are going on:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

20180331_124240.png

20180330_192138.png

Thank you everyone.

Sort:  


Boost your post for more attention. Resteem your post over 45000 followers.

Our Packages:😏
  • 0.100 SBD/STEEM = We will Resteem your post to 45000 followers.
  • 1 SBD/STEEM = We will Resteem your post to 45000 followers and give 40 upvotes.

Exclusive we will resteem your first 5 post free without any cost to test our service and quality.

for more details and join our free resteem service please visit our site: http://steemautobot.gq

I don't need your resteem! I have my Boss.

Thanks for your support!

Welcome sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50