With Another Man

in #with7 years ago

She used to cry for the pain that I had
If someone claimed me wrong she used to feel bad
The one who used to support me holding my hand
Now she is holding hand of another man

She used to smile when I kiss
All those moment she might also miss
We were the one soul bounded with band
But now she is bounded with another man

I was glad when said those line
On 14 feb "Will you be my Valentine?"
The one who used to say we were made for each other on this land
She is now spending her life with another man

The one who used to scold me when I got wet
There was only love in between us and no place for hate
Beside me, whenever I needed her she had stand
But now she is standing with another man

Sort:  

do not forget my vote I have got lot of information
And friend i have up-vote u and now u also up-vote me and follow me then I follow you .
Thank you very much buddy.

do follow me too

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer

Congratulations @sujaalsthapit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69