You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witcher 3 (An Archdruid Contest Entry)

in #witcher5 years ago

I am late to the party as i just started playing W3 about a week ago (on PS4 - I gave up on the PC power race about a year ago) and of course it is amazing. I don't really feel as though my combat abilites are really evolving but like anything, i am sure that comes with time.

I think it is kind of fun to come to the party late and when I tell my gaming pals that I "just started W3" they are actually a bit jealous because it was such a great time for the early adopters. Plus, I got the game during a crazy-ass sale in the PS store so i paid like $4 for it. :P

Sort:  

You gave up on the PC hardware arms race? WHY?!?!?!?!?.... these days, it's pretty much stable... not like the crazy upgrade every year days... this game is really something to savour... take it slow and just drink in the universe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36