You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witcher 3 (An Archdruid Contest Entry)

in #witcher5 years ago

NOOOOOOOOO!!!!... as far as I understood, there was no more Geralt... and possibly we would be following a different character, maybe Ciri? Anyway, I'm playing ThroneBreaker at the moment... the setting is good, but the Gwent action doesn't really hold up for a whole game... on the other hand, I'm not really that deep into it at the moment.

Sort:  

Didnt know this existed until now, just Gwent or monster hacking?

It is a modified version of Gwent, so not quite the same as W3. It's okay, but I'm not sure if a while game can hold up around this game mechanic! Think along the lines of Puzzle Quest...

I will try to get a review up sometime...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32